WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING...

Reviews on Google Below

In the dynamic landscape of digital marketing, Swoboda Marketing client experiences are a testament to our commitment to delivering exceptional results. As you navigate through the reviews, you'll gain insights into the collaborative and transparent nature of our partnerships.

From small businesses to large enterprises, our reviews paint a vivid picture of Swoboda Marketing as a trusted ally in the pursuit of digital success. Client testimonials serve as the heartbeat of our success story. They encapsulate the essence of collaborative partnerships, illustrating the tangible improvements and transformative changes our tailored solutions bring to their online presence.

The client reviews encapsulate the Swoboda Marketing difference – a commitment to excellence, a dedication to understanding client needs, and a track record of delivering impactful, data-driven results. Envision how Swoboda Marketing can elevate your brand's digital presence to new heights.

 

 
EXCELLENT
72 reviews on

 
C Smiley
February 20, 2024
Laurie built a beautiful website for me. After being in business 19 years and using my DIY site, it feels like I've finally stepped into the modern world. She was patient with my aversion to technology and she had lots of good design ideas and input. UPDATE 7 months later: In the last 4 months I have had many more inquiries and contacts than was usual before the new website. Contacts from all kinds of people---vendors, landlords, renters. No doubt Laurie's work on my website is one of the main factors for this increase in visibility. Thanks again!
 
Tonic Kraze
February 8, 2024
Swoboda Marketing is THE BEST when it comes to wordpress web development! Laurie helped me revamp my old site and even provided a walkthrough on how to make changes. Best person to partner up with.
 
Margery Runyan
November 30, 2023
Laurie is a great artist and very responsive to the aesthetic needs of my self-expression.
 
Debra Breazzano
November 21, 2023
Laurie's web design expertise, advice and guidance was invaluable to create my perfect professional website. Her patience with my "tech ignorance" was truly appreciated. I highly recommend her services!
 
Tim Dooley
November 15, 2023
A-Team
My Business Partner and I hired Laurie to work with us to design and implement a Web Site that was captivating and effective. We were able to collaborate with Laurie' to combine her knowledge and expertise in web design/build and SEO tools - with our industry experience - to delivery on our goals.

Laurie has exceeded our expectations and will remain a critical member of our TEAM's SUCCESS going forward !

 
Ryan Lesniak
October 13, 2023
If you need any sort of website help, Laurie is THE solution. She works efficiently, thoroughly, and is great with communication. Separate from her amazing work, Laurie is also a pleasure to work with. Her professionalism and genuine approach to projects made my time working with her very enjoyable. Look no further than Swoboda Marketing for your digital needs, Laurie will get you right every time. I cannot recommend her enough.
 
David S.
September 21, 2023

Verified

Laurie is a true professional! She crafted an incredible website for my new business, complete with online booking and purchasing features. Her expertise shines through in every aspect of her work. The site was delivered on time, flawlessly, and at very reasonable rates. Laurie's accessibility and design sense are exceptional. Highly recommend! Thanks, Laurie!
 
Henry Vogt
August 14, 2023
Laurie is awesome all around! She is easy to work with, super knowledgeable, and does very high quality work. She redid our website and now runs our SEO. Highly, highly recommend!!
 
Guy Greenstein
May 23, 2023
I needed a new web site and Laurie did an amazing job. She's knowledgeable, prompt and has great resources and ideas. I highly recommend Swoboda Marketing.
 
jesus vasquez
May 15, 2023
Laurie, has been with me since day one of my company. She created an amazing website for us. She currently manages the SEO for us. I greatly appreciate everything she’s done!!!!!
 
jesus vasquez
February 15, 2023
Great Overall Experience !!!
I started my excavation business a couple of years ago in Colorado Springs. Laurie helped me develop my amazing website and currently manages the SEO services for my company. I love the personal experience she provides. I always feel I can reach out with any questions or ideas I many have. I appreciate the extra time she takes to walk me through the process of understanding my website and developing future goals for my company.

Thanks again!

 
Dwight Van Slyke
January 26, 2023
Fun to Work with
Laurie takes care of my websites and marketing. She knows what she's doing and it shows.
 
John Rollence
December 3, 2022
Awesome Website design and support
Laurie is a pleasure to work with. Great design on my website and professional support! Her skills and experience made it look easy (I know it is not). Highly recommend and very reasonable cost. I am happy to finally have my site (MiracleLifeNow.com) up and running to help get the word out about my book.
 
Kerry Rice
November 2, 2022
Laurie was amazing to work with. She rebuilt my website . I'm very happy with it. She was very patient and explained everything to me. I couldn't be happier . Thank you so much for your service !
 
Heili Lehr
August 2, 2022
Laurie is always such a pleasure to work with, she designs beautiful websites and is always prompt with communication and getting updates done. A great asset to my therapy practice!
 
Fontavia Metteaux
July 29, 2022
Awesome turnaround, my website was up and running the very next morning from the evening ask Laurie for her services. Happy Happy Joy Joy
 
Robert Armon, Architect
April 26, 2022
Excellent Design and follow-up
Swoboda Marketing's Design and Technical Services were excellent.
Laurie developed two websites for my architecture business and I am extremely
pleased. I have received many compliments on both sites.
Her patience with me as I crawled up the learning curve as my new sites were being developed was comforting. Our design sessions were very pleasant.
I recommend her and compliment her knowledge and work.
Robert Armon, Architect
Denver 2022
 
Doudo Ebenezer
October 25, 2021

recommends

I traded with $500 in my wallet after seeing so many testimonies and recommendation here on Facebook and YouTube about Mrs Donald Maureen after mining and trading in my account. I opened my wallet and got a profit of $6000 in 7 working days made my withdrawal successfully Mrs Donald Maureen has changed many life's including mine am grateful ma you are a truly a woman with a heart of a raw gold. I want to thank you for your help and love you showed me when I was very poor, now you have made my life so beautiful you're the best manager I can recommend everyone to work with, thank you Mrs Donald Maureen?????????
Contact her with this details if you want to boost your income and earn good profit as well.
Email: Donaldmaureen504@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1(563)279‑4193
 
Britt Lisa
October 8, 2021

recommends

Our company has been working with Web Design Express since 2009. Web Design Express has evolved in a very positive way through the years. We recently worked with them to update our website. We have been mainly working with Edi. We are beyond pleased with Edi's impeccable service. He is extremely helpful in guiding us through the whole process. He is very knowledgeable. He pays close attention to details. He is also very patient in training us on how to use the new administration system. Overall, we are very pleased with Web Design Express.
 
Sherry French
October 8, 2021
Overall, I am very pleased with Swoboda Marketing. She did everything we asked in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend her to other companies. Thanks for such good work our sales have soared.
 
Courtney Victoria
October 7, 2021

recommends

Excellent! Working with Laurie express was great. Thanks to her knowledge and determination our website looks great and functions really well. I recommend anyone that is looking for a custom website to give her a call. She will guide you to the right direction.
 
Stacy Robinson
April 2, 2020
Laurie with Swoboda Marketing is a life saver. With constantly changing platforms, components and support for website systems, I would be lost without Laurie. She blows through every road block I encounter and has designed and helped me maintain a functional, user-friendly and downright beautiful website that I get constant compliments on. My business relies on my online presence and it is a relief as a business owner to have found Laurie, a tremendous asset in my business success.
 
S Kirkley
January 3, 2020
They made us a great website! We love it and it looks professional! Would recommend to anyone.
 
Carleen Clearwater
January 3, 2020
Laurie has that rare "Give a sh!t factor" and it's what I love most about partnering with her on websites. She and I have teamed up for a few clients and she cares about a client's success. She is fast, and communicates in detail but without oodles of geek speak. Hell, she'll even pick up the phone and walk you through it when most web developers want to email you to death. She knows her stuff and you can trust her to tell you like it is and not over sell you a bunch of shiny bells and whistles. I have worked with dozens of web devs in the last 10 years since launching my own agency and she is 1 of 2 still in the Rolodex that I will work with or refer business too.
 
Asphalt Concrete Recycling
January 2, 2020
Detailed
Asked the right questions
Supportive
 
Neil V.
January 2, 2020

Verified

Laurie made us a great website. We love the colors and how it looks! Great working with her. Would recommend!
 
Ryan L.
October 21, 2019

Verified

Fantastic work!!!I had my website created almost 2 years ago and I am back. I needed a new website designed to run a new company that needed online booking and purchasing. The new site is beyond amazing.
 
Toby S.
July 8, 2019

Verified

What a great lady! Really knows her stuff. Very Professional and has very reasonable rates. Work done on time, correct the first time, available by phone for follow up work, just can't say enough good about her. Thank you Laurie!
 
Ellen Cara Readio
March 28, 2019
Since I found Swoboda Marketing on Google, I decided to write a review.
It was a positive experience from the first contact through the deliverables of my great new website.
Laurie is an active listener, has a keen grasp of today's marketing world and is generous with her time and talent. With confidence, I handed off photos and text to her and we chatted about details (remotely, with Team Viewer ) that were important to me. She aptly applied her expertise.
In a relatively short turn-around, my beautiful new site was up and active. The functionality of the site and the clean layout is exactly what I wanted.
The small investment will keep me competitive in the industry for years to come.
Shout out of thanks to Laurie and Swoboda Marketing!
 
Ellen Readio
March 27, 2019

recommends

Swoboda Marketing designed, developed and launched a new WordPress website for my business, EllenCara Boulder.
We quickly agreed to ditch the dated site and start fresh.
(Admittedly, I expected it to be on par with a root canal.)

We communicated telephonically and used team viewer and under Laurie's direction it was a breeze. I enjoyed each progressive step of the process and am more than satisfied with the end product.
Big shout out of thanks to Laurie at Swoboda Marketing.

 
Mike Bonora
October 22, 2018
Laurie is awesome.Always on it and thinking about how to help us get the best bang for your buck.She will not let you down
 
Wag & Train
October 21, 2018
Laurie really knows her stuff. When a web developer I hired disappeared, she took over to finish my website, and did a wonderful job. Since then, she has been available for questions and website maintenance, and has made really helpful suggestions to someone who is clueless about SEO and web design (me). I would highly recommend her for her knowledge, willingness to explain things, and attention to detail. Thank you, Laurie!
 
Small Planet Ebikes
October 16, 2018
Laurie is a professional and just as important she knows the importance of timely communicating. If you want to shine up your website in its SEO Laurie is the go to gal.
 
Seren Sehota
May 21, 2018
Laurie is fantastic!! I'm an aspiring travel writer struggling to set up my website, and Laurie scheduled me to have a free phone consultation where we used Team Viewer to go through my site. She was incredibly helpful and thorough on the phone, and even advised me to pursue building the site myself! A few weeks later, disaster struck. My site had completely disappeared. I contacted Laurie for help, and she worked hard to restore my webpage. I am going to keep her as my go-to resource, and would hope everyone comes to her for their own website development and design! She is professional, clear and concise, and tirelessly dedicated to giving the best service for each client. I feel completely at ease with my site in her hands, and I know you will too.
 
Randy Ford
October 27, 2017
Its been a full year now since Laurie designed and built my website. Im constantly getting compliments on it, my search engine rankings are stellar, and this season my phone rang off the hook! Laurie's design and creative talent is fantastic and she REALLY knows marketing!
 
Ritch Long
December 21, 2016
In a word, Laurie is AWESOME! I have been in the IT industry for over five decades and rarely have I ever come across such a talent as Laurie. She gave me the insight and help I needed for a critical website of mine, as well serving as a wealth of knowledge about SEO and everything about Internet Marketing that I could throw at her. I highly recommend Laurie!
 
Bo Tibbetts
December 5, 2016
Laurie has done a great job! Highly recommended.
 
Dan White
September 13, 2016
Laurie from Swoboda Marketing LLC provided me with a great experience in the design of my website. Launching a new business is a learning curve and she provided valuable insight and feedback to make it happen. She was easy to communicate, helpful and professional. I would recommend her services to anyone.
 
Brian Ladage
July 27, 2016
I had a small project for Laurie and she completed it just as I asked. Communication and follow ups were great. Recommended.
 
Daniel Durham
July 25, 2016
Laurie is very professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working working with her and my site looks great. Thanks Laurie for all of your help.
 
Karen Downey
July 14, 2016
i have only been working with Laurie for a couple of weeks. She has already recreated my website, started a business FB page, counseled me on marketing and the list goes on.
She calls when she says she will and finishes the work she says she will even before the date promised.
I am so grateful to have found Laurie words don't come close to expressing.
I thank you from the bottom of my heart Laurie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Karen Downey
 
AAA Vending Services Inc.
January 6, 2016
The best company I've ever used for web design! Laurie is creative, intelligent and resourceful about web content and design. She had our site up and running quickly, and offered great advice from the point of view of our customer. She implemented our ideas and her own, which resulted in a great look and message on our website. She is very responsive and wonderful to work with!
 
Douglas Rubel
January 4, 2016
From one who's brain is still mired in the analog universe, it was a pleasure working with Laurie's understanding of all things digital. I particularly appreciated her grasp of both the front and back end of business and her listening skills.
 
Phyllis Coletta
December 30, 2015
Laurie is a gem. Smart, reliable and responsive. I would highly recommend her for anyone seeking website setup, revision, or design.
 
Global Spas
April 22, 2015
Laurie was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable with web site construction. Could not ask for more from her work on our web site

Jim Davis
Sales manager

 
William Harper
April 16, 2015
Laurie was fantastic to work with, she did a great job redesigning on our website, I would highly recommend!
 
Christopher Scott
November 21, 2014
Laurie was an absolute pleasure to work with! We asked her to help us solve a major issue with our website and she was able to diagnose the problem and fix it almost instantly! I know I'll definitely ask of her services again!
 
Bohdi Sanders
October 23, 2014
I have worked with several computer techs over the years, but have never come across one that has the knowledge, the skills, the determination, and the work ethic that Laurie Swoboda has. At the beginning, my project sounded like a fairly straight-forward, simple job, but soon after getting into the project, Laura found that there was much more work to be done because of the shoddy work that the previous tech had done on my website.

This did not phase her at all. Not only did she do all of the work that we had originally agreed on, but she graciously handled the unexpected problems that she encountered, which led to many more hours of work for her, and she did so without hitting me with any unexpected charges.

I can honestly say that I do not think that I could have found ANY other internet marketing company that would have done all of the extra work that Swododa Marketing did, without charging me more for the job. In my book, that is pure honor and integrity! On top of that, she was a joy to work with. She was very informative, listened to exactly what I wanted instead of having a set way of doing things in her mind, and made any changes that I asked for without getting upset with me for changing my mind after the fact. Most people and companies would charge extra for that, but Swododa Marketing obviously puts the customer first, where others merely use that as a marketing slogan.

I wholeheartedly recommend Swododa Marketing without any reservations whatsoever. They go above and beyond what is expected, stand by their word, stand by their estimate (even if they run into unexpected problems that lead to more work than they expected), and are VERY responsive to any questions or concerns. As far as I am concerned, Laurie Swoboda and Swododa Marketing is absolutely top of the line! I honestly can't imagine finding a better company to work with when it comes to internet marketing and website design. Five Stars and Two Thumbs up!!

Dr. Bohdi Sanders, author of the #1 bestseller, MODERN BUSHIDO: Living a Life of Excellence

 
Susan Frew
August 20, 2014
Laurie is absolutely brilliant when it comes to marketing. I saw her take one law firm to just limping by to having the phones ringing off the hook and the lobby filled with clients. She is knows pay per click, social media, direct marketing, mass media and really how to get your phone to ring. She is a very proficient designer as did a website for me a few weeks. I would highly recommend Laurie for any of your marketing needs.
 
Christopher German
August 15, 2014
I made so many mistakes with marketing when I first started my own firm. It seemed like every day I would receive calls from salespeople claiming they could get me new business and I often fell for the sales pitch. I lost trust and shut these people out after having wasted a lot of time and money with no results. I had previously worked with Laurie Swoboda and knew first hand she had successfully run several attorney websites. I’m so glad I decided to ask her for help. She now has opened her own internet marketing agency, Swoboda Marketing that focuses on helping firms build their practice through internet marketing and generate new leads. They continue to impress me with their knowledge of internet marketing, web design & advertising and how to efficiently run my firm. Not only did they optimize my current website, increase my new client cases, improve my websites internet search placement and assisted me with streamlining my practice; they did all of this within my budget. Their rates are very competitive and they actually did what they promised, unlike the other internet marketing agencies offering similar services. I continue to realize more and more revenue with my monthly marketing investment. They really have all the bases covered. I can now focus on my work product and feel a new confidence knowing they are in my corner.
 
Wendy Baker
August 12, 2014
Swoboda Marketing is the BEST! When you want sales driven media that brings in paying clients, you do not want to trust your social media marketing to any other company! Expert, professional and reasonably priced, Swoboda Marketing is second to none! Our sales have increased 10 fold as a result of Swoboda Marketing! Forget the rest and go with the best.........you'll be glad you did!
Load more

 

TOP